B & B Autocare Limited Unit 3B, Block 3, Blantyre Industrial Estate, Blantyre, Glasgow, G72 0UZ 01698 822548
Google reviews for B & B Autocare Limited
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Blantyre
  • Blantyre

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I got my exhaust attended to at B&B autocade today. This is a garage I like. I especially like the fact that this garage is lady friendly, they won't try to con you because you are female. They are extremely trustworthy. I strongly recommend them. ??

Janice ross - April 2022

Service and workers were all fantastic. Especially Jim.

Kris Muircroft - March 2022

Quick service as always

Audrey Gilchrist - November 2021

Quality service, no wait time at all and great attention to detail. Super friendly and informative staff! Highly recommend, and will definitely be back for any services and repairs. Thank you very much!

Olivia - August 2021

Good service

John Matthews - June 2021

Always use this garage..good lads

Steven Corrigan - May 2021

Good service

Archie Muir - April 2021

Fast easy service. Friendly. Good selection of tyres

Barry Rodgers - June 2020

Very good service and have recommended this garage to my friends and family .coming from a motoring background I can say this garage is very honest and reasonable and very willing to help when they can

Andrew White - October 2019

Excellent service. I can recommend this company.

Patricia - May 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Blantyre, Glasgow:

Blantyre, Cambuslang, Hamilton , Uddingston , Strathaven ,East Kilbride , Glasgow, Rutherglen, Motherwell, Bothwell. Govanhill, Pollokshields, Patrick, Hillhead, Govan, Gorbals, Shawlands, Langside.